Search the webpage

Created by Guillaume Demarne on May 4, 2020 in category: News

Webinar Series - Refining Ocular Preclinical Models

Ever wondered how Experimentica's scientists refine and improve preclinical ocular models? Join our first webinar series and watch online presentations followed by live discussions of your specific questions and comments.

Each webinar consists of a 15-min presentation followed by a live Q&A session with the Speaker and Moderator Dr. Simon Kaja, Chief Scientific Officer, VP Americas. All webinars will be hosted by Dr. Guillaume Demarne, Director of Business Development.

May 6th, 2020 at 7am Pacific | 10am Eastern | 2pm GMT | 4pm Central European | 5pm Eastern European | 10pm China Standard
Inesa Lelyte, Researcher, ORBITAL consortium Fellow at Experimentica, R&D site Lithuania
Using Poly (Acrylic Acid) to create experimental animal model of glaucoma

May 6th, 2020 at 8am Pacific | 11am Eastern | 3pm GMT | 5pm Central European | 6pm Eastern European | 11pm China Standard
Robertas Cesna, Senior Specialist, Experimentica, R&D site Lithuania
Chronic retinal neovascularization model in Dutch-Belted rabbits

May 8th, 2020 at 7am Pacific | 10am Eastern | 2pm GMT | 4pm Central European | 5pm Eastern European | 10pm China Standard
Anni Tenhunen, Research Specialist at Experimentica, R&D site Finland
Refinement strategies for in vivo models

A webinar organised with Aiforia, Finland
May 14th, 2020 at 6am Pacific | 9am Eastern | 1pm GMT | 3pm Central European | 4pm Eastern European | 9pm China Standard
Dr. Maria Vähätupa, Project coordinator and Senior Scientist, and Dr. Marc Cerrada-Gimenez, Director of In Vivo Pharmacology, Experimentica, R&D site Finland
Harvesting the power of artificial intelligence to quantify neovascularization in preclinical ocular models

May 20th, 2020 at 7am Pacific | 10am Eastern | 2pm GMT | 4pm Central European | 5pm Eastern European | 10pm China Standard
Donatas Neverauskas, veterinary surgeon at Experimentica, R&D site Lithuania
In vivo imaging of VEGF-induced retinal neovascularization in Rabbits

Unable to join? Register now and receive an e-mail notification once the webinar is available for on-demand viewing, or drop us an email at webinars@experimentica.com

We look forward to welcoming you!